The Snowboard Asylum, Covent Garden, London

  • Covent Garden TSA

    Tower House 10 - 12 Southampton Street London WC2E 7HA

Current Location

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 - 20:00

Tuesday 10:00 - 20:00

Wednesday 10:00 - 20:00

Thursday 10:00 - 20:00

Friday 10:00 - 20:00

Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

Sunday 11:30 - 17:30

Bank Holidays 11:00 - 19:00

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Sat 1st December: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 2nd December: 11:00am - 5:30pm
Mon 3rd December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Tue 4th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Wed 5th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Thurs 6th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Fri 7th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sat 8th December: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 9th December: 11:00am - 5:30pm
Mon 10th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Tue 11th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Wed 12th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Thurs 13th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Fri 14th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Sat 15th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 16th December: 11:00am - 5:30pm
Mon 17th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Tue 18th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm

Wed 19th December: 10.00am - 9.00pm
Thurs 20th December: 9.00am - 9.00pm
Fri 21st December: 9.00am - 9.00pm
Sat 22nd December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 23rd December: 11:00am - 5:30pm
Mon 24th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 11.00am - 6.00pm
Thurs 27th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Fri 28th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sat 29th December: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 30th December: 11:00am - 5:30pm
New Year's Eve: 11.30am - 5.30pm
New Year's Day: CLOSED
Wed 2nd January: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Thurs 3rd January: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Fri 4th January: 9.00am - 6.00pm

Free Store To Door

Order items direct to your home from your any Ellis Brigham shop

ImageImage

Free Click & Reserve

Order items in to a store of your choice and pay for them on collection

ImageImage

Free Customer Wifi

This store provides free wifi for all customers

ImageImage

Shop Information

Here are some of the key services provided by the experts in our Covent Garden shop:

  • Snowboard servicing in store
  • Snowboard boots custom insoles/footbeds
  • Snowboard & snowboard boot fitting

Please call the store before making a special trip as some stores do not carry our full range of products.