TSA Team

Since day one The Snowboard Asylum has been sponsoring and backing UK riders. From grass roots groms right through to seasoned pros, we have been there to offer our support. We feel strongly that without supporting these riders along their journey UK snowboarding wouldn't be where it is today. Our team has been extensive over the years, from back-in-the-day legends like Steve Bailey, Danny Wheeler and Lesley McKenna right up to the new blood of UK riders including Aimee Fuller, Katie Ormerod, Rowan Coultas and Jamie Trinder. Below is the list of our current team and links to TSA team rider profiles.

Team - Aimee Fuller, Rowan Coultas, Katie Ormerod, Angus Malloch, Andrew Forwood, Chris Chatt, Doug Johnson, Gaz Andrews, James Stentiford, Jamie Trinder, Marc McClemment, Jonny Russell, Lesley McKenna, Matt Higson, Matt McCormick, Neil McNab, Ross Needham, Henry Shackleton, Si Foster & Will Hughes.

Young Guns - Mia Brookes, Brandon Bow, Harry Wynnard, Will Gilmore, Angus Trinder, Lewis Moore & Leo Fordham.