The Snowboard Asylum, Tamworth

  • Tamworth TSA

    The Snowdome, Leisure Island River Drive Tamworth B79 7ND

Current Location

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00

Thursday 10:00 - 19:00

Friday 10:00 - 19:00

Saturday 9:00 - 18:00

Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays 10:00 - 16:00

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Thurs 20th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 21st December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sat 22nd December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Mon 24th December: 9.00am - 4.00pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: CLOSED
Thurs 27th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Fri 28th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sat 29th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 30th December: 9.00am - 6.00pm
New Year's Eve: 9.00am - 4.00pm
New Year's Day: CLOSED
Wed 2nd January: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thurs 3rd January: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Fri 4th January: 9.00am - 6.00pm

Free Store To Door

Order items direct to your home from your any Ellis Brigham shop

ImageImage

Free Click & Reserve

Order items in to a store of your choice and pay for them on collection

ImageImage

Free Customer Wifi

This store provides free wifi for all customers

ImageImage

Shop Information

Here are some of the key services provided by the experts in our Tamworth shop:

  • Snowboard servicing
  • Snowboard boots custom insoles/footbeds
  • Snowboard & snowboard boot fitting

Please call the store before making a special trip as some stores do not carry our full range of products.