The Snowboard Asylum Outlet, Castlefield, Manchester

  • Castlefield Outlet TSA

    Wellington Mill Duke St Manchester M3 4NF

Current Location

Opening hours

Monday 9:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 9:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 9:00 - 18:00

Thursday 9:00 - 18:00

Friday 9:00 - 18:00

Saturday 9:00 - 18:00

Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays 10:00 - 16:00

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Mon 17th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tue 18th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wed 19th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thurs 20th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Fri 21st December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sat 22nd December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 23rd December: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Mon 24th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Christmas Day: closed
Boxing Day: 10.00am 4.00pm

Thurs 27th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Fri 28th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sat 29th December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Sun 30th December: 11.00am - 5.00pm
New Year's Eve: 10.00am - 4.00pm
New Year's Day: closed
Wed 2nd January: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Thurs 3rd January: 9.00am - 6.00pm

Free Store To Door

Order items direct to your home from your any Ellis Brigham shop

ImageImage

Free Click & Reserve

Order items in to a store of your choice and pay for them on collection

ImageImage

Free Customer Wifi

This store provides free wifi for all customers

ImageImage

Shop Information

Here are some of the key services provided by the experts in our Castlefield Outlet shop:

  • Snowboard servicing
  • Snowboard boots custom insoles/footbeds
  • Snowboard & snowboard boot fitting

Please call the store before making a special trip as some stores do not carry our full range of products.

Customer Feedback

"I just wanted to put on record the excellent customer service me and my fiancé received from Keith in the Castlefield store. The Mrs and I left the store feeling 1) happy that we had received a good deal after buying a bundle of equipment and 2) confident that we had bought the right equipment for our style of riding and ability. This was all down to Keith who spent nearly 2 hours clearly explaining our options and the technology behind the equipment. We definitely appreciated Keith’s many years of experience, relaxed and open (honest) approach to customer service which gave us confidence / put our mind at ease that we weren't being "sold" something we didn't want/need. Top marks to Keith :)"