The Snowboard Asylum, Milton Keynes

  • Milton Keynes TSA

    Unit 17 Xscape, 602 Marlborough Gate Avebury Boulevard Milton Keynes MK9 3XA

Current Location

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00

Thursday 10:00 - 19:00

Friday 10:00 - 19:00

Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays 11:00 - 16:00

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Fri 14th December: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Sat 15th December: 10:00am - 7.00pm
Sun 16th December: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Mon 17th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Tue 18th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Wed 19th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Thurs 20th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Fri 21st December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sat 22nd December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sun 23rd December: 11.00am - 5.00pm
Mon 24th December: 10.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Thurs 27th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Fri 28th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sat 29th December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Sun 30th December: 11.00am - 5.00pm
New Year's Eve: 10.00am - 4.00pm
New Year's Day: 11.00am 5.00pm
Wed 2nd January: 10:00am - 7.00pm
Thurs 3rd January: 10:00am - 7.00pm
Fri 4th January: 10:00am - 7.00pm

Free Store To Door

Order items direct to your home from your any Ellis Brigham shop

ImageImage

Free Click & Reserve

Order items in to a store of your choice and pay for them on collection

ImageImage

Free Customer Wifi

This store provides free wifi for all customers

ImageImage

Shop Information

Here are some of the key services provided by the experts in our Milton Keynes shop:

  • Snowboard servicing
  • Snowboard boots custom insoles/footbeds
  • Snowboard & snowboard boot fitting

Please call the store before making a special trip as some stores do not carry our full range of products.